Hello to all, my first post on my new blog!

Hello to all, my first post on my new blog!

Not normally stuck for anything to say, I find myself just like the page…blank!

The picture is how I see myself living in the future. a long tree-lined driveway with some land on either side, leading to a light filled warm comfortable home.

We have learned so much about how to design and build an efficient home, I can’t wait to create our own.

It will still look like my home, because my taste although refined, hasn’t changed much over the years, and all my favourite pieces will still have pride of place!

I hope to share some of my knowledge on how to have a comfortable home, while saving on fuel bills

Looking forward to getting to know you!

About Pat Murphy

True to me; Mother, Wife, Friend, Environmentalist; Living comfortably; Being warm; Knowing what's enough; Chair of WFQA (Irish wood fuel quality assurance scheme)
Gallery | This entry was posted in living comfortably and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello to all, my first post on my new blog!

Leave a Reply

